Follow

How to save and share a search

Saved searches provide a list of all searches saved by any user in the database. Unlike search history, saved searches are visible to all users and thus shareable. Click on the search box to expand the search helpers. Choose Saved searches to see all saved searches for this database.

To save a search, run the search first, then click the Save Search link above the search box. Here, you can name the saved search, as well as limit the search to un-tagged documents only if desired.

To customize your saved searches, you may name/label them whatever you like!

If you delete a saved search using the trash can icon to the right of the search, it is not recoverable and will be deleted forever.

To access the searches saved by another user, click the Saved searches option after clicking in the search bar.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Chat is online
Chat is woffline