Follow

How do I delete a queued production?

Once a production has been queued, you cannot stop the process. Once the production has completed, you may delete the historical report by going into the top menu Create > Productions.

 

If your production has been running for more than 24 hours, contact open a ticket with support.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments