Follow

How do we know our data has been removed from the cloud?

Question: When a case closes and we download our data, how do we ensure that there are no lingering copies in your cloud?

Answer: When a case closes, our system runs a job at the end of the next full month that removes all matter references in our database. It is a clean wipe and we drop everything from our system. Nothing is accessible by any means once that job has run and all references within our database are gone.

A Certificate of Destruction can be provided upon request.  Please contact support@csdisco.com.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments