Follow

Q: Can I stop my production while its still processing?

Answer: Productions cannot be stopped or paused once they have been started. However, you may delete the production once it has stopped processing. 

You may delete you production by clicking on the trash can icon located on the top right corner of the production you desire to delete.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments