The saved searches feature provides a list of all searches saved by any user in the database. Unlike search history, saved searches are visible to all users and are shareable. To see all saved searches, click in the search bar and then click SAVED SEARCHES.
To save a search:
- On the search results page, click Save Search.
- In the Save Search dialog, enter a name for the search. Select a saved search group to which to save the search, or create a new group. If you don't select a group, the search will be saved to Saved Searches.
- To delete a saved search, click the trash can icon. Deleted searches are not recoverable and will be deleted forever.